This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more, pleaseClick Here
Norwegian Cruise Line
Message Centre (0)
Message Centre (0)
Loading
FromMessageReservation #Date
Norwegian Communications Centre
Norwegian Communications Centre
Don’t Lose Your Reservation!
25422881Apr 1, 2014
Norwegian Communications Centre
Norwegian Communications Centre
Reserve your dining now
25422881Apr 1, 2014
Norwegian Communications Centre
Norwegian Communications Centre
Don’t Lose Your Reservation!
25422881Apr 1, 2014
Norwegian Communications Centre
Norwegian Communications Centre
Don’t Lose Your Reservation!
25422881Apr 1, 2014
From: Norwegian Comunications CentreSent: May 21, 2014Subject: Beverage Packages Now On Sales

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Curabitur sagittis condimentum varius. Mauris eget risus sollicitudin, aliquet ex ut, vehicula urna. In quis ligula cursus, sollicitudin leo eget, congue lacus. Phasellus metus eros, convallis in diam nec, molestie luctus velit. Fusce fermentum nibh odio. Integer convallis velit sit amet arcu aliquam luctus. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent vel lobortis ipsum.

Quisque luctus metus nec placerat cursus. Maecenas faucibus ac nisi vel semper. Duis et sollicitudin ante. Suspendisse feugiat libero in ipsum faucibus, sed eleifend orci pellentesque. Cras maximus ultricies pulvinar. Nullam egestas urna eget mauris interdum, consectetur pretium turpis condimentum. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Suspendisse ac tellus ultricies, hendrerit neque sit amet, laoreet leo. Donec in pellentesque lectus, vitae consectetur nibh. Mauris eleifend mollis urna. Vestibulum vel imperdiet lacus, ut elementum nisi. Fusce tempus consectetur porttitor. Proin quis ligula vel mauris ultrices consectetur nec at nisi. Donec nec fringilla ipsum. Duis facilisis, justo porttitor elementum luctus, ipsum eros vulputate purus, id condimentum ipsum velit a arcu.

*Terms & Conditions
Package not available on sailings less than 5 days or charter sailings.

Glen Rothe

Glen Rothe

SR. DIRECTOR FIELD SALES, EASTERN US

grothe@ncl.com
Jason Krimmel

Jason Krimmel

DIRECTOR FIELD SALES, WESTERN US

jkrimmel@ncl.com
TBD

TBD

Contact sales@ncl.com for business development assistance.

ALABAMA

CENTRAL/NORTHERN

GEORGIA

NORTH CAROLINA

SOUTH CAROLINA

TENNESSEE

VIRGINIA

FLORIDA

JACKSONVILLE

Charles (Chaz) Dunwoody

Charles (Chaz) Dunwoody

ctdunwoody@ncl.com

ALASKA

IDAHO

MONTANA

OREGON

WASHINGTON

Monique Adams

Monique Adams

madams@ncl.com

CALIFORNIA

NORTHERN

HAWAII

NEVADA

(RENO)

TBD

TBD

Contact sales@ncl.com for business development assistance.

CALIFORNIA

SOUTHERN

Kathy Hogan

Kathy Hogan

khogan@ncl.com

CONNECTICUT

MASSACHUSETTS

SOUTHERN

EASTERN

RHODE ISLAND

Mary Sue Jurkowski

Mary Sue Jurkowski

msuejurkowski@ncl.com

FLORIDA

SOUTH (MONROE, DADE, BROWARD, W. PALM BEACH)

Stephen Hunter

Stephen Hunter

shunter@ncl.com

FLORIDA

SW, CENTRAL NORTHERN (EXCL. JACKSONVILLE)

TBD

TBD

Contact sales@ncl.com for business development assistance.

ILLINOIS

WISCONSIN

Kathy Hall

Kathy Hall

khall@ncl.com

MAINE

MASSACHUSETTS

NORTHERN, WESTERN

NEW HAMPSHIRE

NEW YORK

UPSTATE, CENTRAL, WESTERN

VERMONT

TBD

NEW JERSEY

NEW YORK

HUDSON VALLEY

Mary Jo Cutaia

Mary Jo Cutaia

mcutaia@ncl.com

CANADA

SOUTHWESTERN

ONTARIO

No photo

Ramon Jacinto

rjacinto@ncl.com

CANADA

WESTERN

Sabrina Greca

Sabrina Greca

sgreca@ncl.com

CANADA-QUEBEC

ONTARIO

EASTERN

Natasha Gonzalez

Natasha Gonzalez

ngonzalez@ncl.com

KENTUCKY

MICHIGAN

NEW YORK

WESTERN

OHIO

PENNSYLVANIA

WESTERN

Lucy Rivera

Lucy Rivera

lurivera@ncl.com

PENNSYLVANIA

EASTERN

MARYLAND

DELAWARE

WASHINGTON D.C.

Roz Young

Roz Young

ryoung@ncl.com

ARIZONA

COLORADO

NEBRASKA

NEW MEXICO

UTAH

Yenedi Perez

Yenedi Perez

yenperez@ncl.com

LOUISIANA

NEW ORLEANS METRO

MISSISSIPPI

ALABAMA

COASTAL

FLORIDA

PANHANDLE

ORLANDO METRO

TBD

TBD

Contact sales@ncl.com for business development assistance.

NEW YORK

MANHATTAN

LONG ISLAND

BROOKLYN

QUEENS

THE BRONX

TBD

TBD

ARKANSAS

KANSAS

MISSOURI

OKLAHOMA

TEXAS

Back To Top