Shipboard Employment: How to Apply

Shipboard Employment
Come join Norwegian Cruise Line's onboard team and work with the best of the hospitality field worldwide.

Send Us Your Resume

Please attach your resume in an email along with a cover letter and salary requirements to shipboardresumes@ncl.com with position of interest in the subject line to be considered for a personal or webcam interview.

Accepted file format/types:

Microsoft Word .DOC

Adobe Acrobat .PDF

Plain Text .TXT

Please DO NOT email zipped .ZIP files.

We have recruitment agents around the world

If you're from one of the countries listed below, please feel free to submit your resume directly to our NCL International Hiring Partners below:

COUNTRY RECRUITMENT PARTNER EMAIL INFORMATION
Argentina, Uruguay & Chile Blue Ocean Argentina (Deck & Engine Only) director@blueoceanargentina.com
Brazil SMWJobs| Recruitment Agency www.smwjobs.com
Bulgaria Lucky-M Agency Ltd Lucky-m@elit-s.net
Canada Just Cruis’n Recruitment Inc www.cruiseshipemployment.ca/recruiter
Colombia The Seven Seas Group Ncljobs.pa@ssg.eu.com
Costa Rica The Seven Seas Group ncljobs@ssg.eu.com
Croatia Employment Power info@employment-power.com
Croatia Zorovic Maritime Services(Deck & Engine Only) www.zorovic.hr
Dubai Odyssey International ops@odyssey.ae
Honduras Five Star Crewing Agency (Deck & Engine Only) irispadilla@hotmail.es
India Apac Marine Service Ops.cruise@apacmarine.com
Indonesia CTI – Group Bali Ncljobs-bali@cti-usa.com
CTI – Group Jakarta Ncljobs-jakarta@cti-usa.com
CTI – Group Yogyakarta Ncljobs-yogya@cti-usa.com
Indonesia PT Cipta Wira Tirta Adhitiya.hanafi@gmail.com
Latvia SIDC Group info@sidc.lv
Macedonia Kouzon zoran@kouzon.com.mk
Myanmar CTI – Group Yangon, Myanmar Ncljobs-yangon@cti-usa.com
Nepal British Gurkhas Overseas (Deck & Engine Only) bgos@wlink.com.np
Nicaragua Seaman Express Travel seamanexpress@gmail.com
Panama The Seven Seas Group Ncljobs.pa@ssg.eu.com
Peru Bonavista hr@crucerosbonavista.com
Philippines C F Sharp recruitment@cfsharp.com
Poland C.K Marine Agency Ltd (Deck & Engine Only) koltan@ckmarine.com.pl
Romania Cardinal Shipping Svcs (Deck & Engine Only) office@cardinal-shipping.com
Romania Job Selection office@jobselection.ro
Spain Bereincua Hermanos (Deck & Engine Only) j.bereincua@bereincua.com
Spain & Portugal Cruise Carreras info@cruisecarreras.com
St Lucia Mampa Employment Agency Mampa18@hotmail.com
Sweden AMPM Yacht Management AB (Deck & Engine Only) Peter.alexandersson@ampm.se
Thailand CTI – Group -Bangkok Ncljobs-bangkok@cti-usa.com
Ukraine Tschudi Ship Management/TSMU (Deck & Engine Only) tsmu@tschudishipmanagement.com