Shipboard Employment: Events Near You

Shipboard Employment
Come join Norwegian Cruise Line's onboard team and work with the best of the hospitality field worldwide.

Create an Account

SHIPBOARD EMPLOYMENT: EVENTS NEAR YOU

Come join Norwegian Cruise Line's onboard team and work with the best of the hospitality field worldwide.

U.S. Recruiting Events for Pride of America

Our U.S. domestic events are specifically for employment onboard the Pride of America. To be eligible, you must meet the United States Coast Guard requirements to obtain the Merchant Mariner Credential which requires U.S. Citizen or Permanent Resident Alien status.

For the most up to date recruiting events, visit our Facebook page

Beware: Avoiding Scams

Recruiting Scams

Norwegian Cruise Line has established partnerships with reputable hiring partners around the world. They are responsible for screening and processing candidates in specific regions for potential employment on board our ships. Our hiring partners will never require candidates to pay an application fee, processing fee or agency fees. If you are being asked to remit monies as part of your employment application with Norwegian Cruise Line, please be aware this is a fraudulent solicitation. A complete list of Norwegian’s approved hiring partners is listed below.

Email Phishing

Norwegian Cruise Line has become aware of a heightened effort to solicit job-seekers through e-mail phishing. Individuals falsely acting as Norwegian recruiters are actively distributing fictitious job offer letters, employment contracts and in some cases, they are requesting Visa applications to be returned. If you receive questionable communication, please contact the approved Hiring Partner for your area.

Global Hiring Partners

In many parts of the world, Norwegian has partnered with professional recruitment services to support the recruitment efforts in that market. If you reside in one of the countries listed below, please feel free to submit your resume directly to our representatives below.

COUNTRY  AGENCY NAME:  RECRUITING FOR: CONTACT NAME:  E-MAIL ADDRESS:
Argentina CAUX International Group Hotel Rodrigo Tollan rtollan@cauxig.com
Brazil  Infinity - Brazil Hotel Marcelo Del Bel suporte@infinitybrazilrh.com.br | marcelodelbel@infinitybrazil.com.br
Bulgaria V-Ships Bulgaria, Ltd. Deck & Engine Milen Todorov milen.todorov@vships.com
Chile Navega Cruceros Hotel Jorge Valderama jvalderrama@navegacruceros.com
China (Beijing) Sinocrew Maritime Services Co., Ltd. Hotel, D&E Liu Shi Jun fpd@sinocrew.com
China (Jiangsu Region) China Jiangsu International Group  Hotel Jason Tu jason@zjxgj.com
Colombia The Seven Seas Group Hotel Margarita Navarro ncljobs.pa@ssg.eu.com
Croatia, Serbia Employment Power Ltd. Hotel Sinisa Golac info@employment-power.com | sinisa@employment-power.com 
India Kamaxi Overseas Consultants (KOC) Hotel, D&E Parixit Fondekar parixit@kamaxi.com
Indonesia - Bali PT. Cipta Wira Tirta Hotel Adhitiya Hanafi adhitiya.hanafi@wiratirta.com
Indonesia - Jakarta PT. Cipta Wira Tirta Hotel Adhitiya Hanafi adhitiya.hanafi@wiratirta.com
Macedonia Kouzon Corporation Hotel Zoran Kocoski zoran@kouzon.com.mk
Malaysia GHR Malaysia Hotel Timmy Foo timmy@ghr.com.my
Mauritius International Cruise Recruitment Services Ltd (ICRS LTD) Hotel David Goboodun david.goboodun@icrsltd.com
Mexico Mexicrew Maritime Services SA Hotel Stewart Mandy stewart@mexicrew.com
Nepal Employment Creation Service Deck & Engine Krishna Limbu alimbukrishna@gmail.com
Peru CRC - Cruise Recruiting Consultants S.A.C. Hotel Patricia Betalleluzz manager@crc-peru.com
Philippines CF Sharp Crew Management Hotel, D&E Jikie P. Ilagan jpilagan@cfsharp.com
Poland C.K. Marine Agency Ltd. Poland Deck & Engine Magdalena Rus magda.rus@ckmarine.com.pl
Romania  Job Selection Corporaion S.R.L Hotel Carmen Szasz carment@jobselection.ro
Romania, Ukraine and ZAF Job Cruise Hotel, D&E Cristian Grigorescu cristian@jobcruiseship.com>; 
South Africa Gourmet Recruitment International Hotel Samantha Hurley samantha@grisa.co.za
Ukraine Global Marine Services Deck & Engine Gennadiy Pashkovskiy G.Pashkovskiy@gmail.com

International Recruiting Events

Please stay tuned for the upcoming schedule of International Recruitment Events.

Back To Top